PICU  DIRECTORY - PUBLIC LISTINGS (View Private Listings)


ATTENDING INTENSIVISTS

Brad Peterson, MD
Director Pediatric Critical Care
Critical Care / Anesthesia
Office: (858) 966-5863
E-mail: bpeterson@rchsd.org
   
Susan Duthie, MD
Assistant Fellowship Director
Critical Care
Office: (858) 966-5863
E-mail: sduthie@rchsd.org
   

Brock Fisher, MD
Critical Care / Anesthesia
Office: (858) 576-1700 x5580

E-mail: brockfisher@cox.net

   
Bob Spear, MD
Critical Care / Anesthesia
Office: (858) 576-1700 x5580
E-mail:
rmspear@aol.com
   
Michael Worthen, MD
Critical Care / Anesthesia
Office: (858) 576-1700 x5580
E-mail:
mworthen@adelphia.net
   
  Sandeep Khanna, MD
Critical Care / Anesthesia
Office: (858) 966-5863
E-mail: skhanna543@yahoo.com 

   

David Shellington, MD
Critical Care / Research Director
Office: (858) 966-5863
E-Mail: dshellington@ucsd.edu  

Raveen Raviendran, MD
Critical Care
Office: (858) 966-5863
E-mail:  rraviendran@rchsd.org 

   

PICU FELLOWSHIP AFFILIATES

Evelyn Lizasuain
Fellowship Coordinator and Secretary
Office: (858) 966-5863, Mail Code 5067
Fax: (858) 279-8415
E-mail: elizasuain@rchsd.org
   
   
Jennifer Foley, RN
Clinical Research Coordinator
Office: (858) 966-7871, Mail Code 5125
Pager: (858) 494-7657
Fax (email fax): (413) 677-5568
E-mail: jfoley@rchsd.org
   
   

FELLOWS

  Gina Bui, MD
Fellow, 3rd Year
Pager: 858-493-5768
E-mail: pnbui@ucsd.edu

  Andrew Kim, MD
Fellow, 3rd Year
Pager: 858-494-9846
E-mail: ahk029@ucsd.edu

  Chad Scheller, MD
Fellow, 3rd Year
Pager: 858-494-2160
E-mail: cscheller@ucsd.edu 

  Bruce Tran, MD
Fellow, 3rd Year
Pager: 858-494-4526
E-mail: b6tran@ucsd.edu 

  Andrea Guardenier, MD
Fellow, 2nd Year
Pager: 858-494-6233
E-mail: aguardenier@ucsd.edu

  Whitney Marvin, MD
Fellow, 2nd Year
Pager: 858-493-4841
E-mail:  welaw@ucsd.edu

  Erin Ricker, MD
Fellow, 2nd Year
Pager: 858-493-5870
E-mail:  ericker@ucsd.edu

Nicole Coufal, MD
Fellow, 1st Year
Pager: 858-494-9102
E-mail: ncoufal@ucsd.edu
Yudy Fonseca, MD
Fellow, 1st Year
Pager: 858-494-1176
E-mail: yfonseca@ucsd.edu

Joe Treister, MD
Fellow, 1st Year
Pager: 858-493-6883
E-mail: jotreister@ucsd.edu


NURSE PRACTITIONERS

Denise Schiel, NP
Page: (858) 494-5854
E-Mail: dschiel@rchsd.org 
Dan Jacobson, NP
Page: 858-493-2969
E-Mail: djacobson@rchsd.org


Kathleen Gorenc, NP
Page: 858-494-6608
E-Mail: kgorenc@rchsd.org 


Regan Brown, NP
Page: 858-494-8101
E-Mail: rnbrown@rchsd.org