FELLOWSHIP  ALUMNI  -  REVERSE  CHRONOLOGY
Send updated contact info or photos to the webmaster if you would like them posted


Andrea Guardenier, MD
2016
E-Mail:

Whitney Marvin, MD
2016
E-Mail:

Erin Ricker, MD
2016
E-Mail:

Gina Bui, MD
2015
E-Mail:

Andrew Kim, MD
2015
E-Mail:

Chad Scheller, MD
2015
E-Mail:

Bruce Tran, MD
2015
E-Mail:

Kingshuk Dasgupta, MD
2014
E-Mail:

Emilio Miranda, MD
2014
E-Mail:

Brian Frugoni, MD
2013
E-Mail:

Helen Harvey, MD
2013
E-Mail:

Jessie Gargas, MD
2012
E-Mail:

Raveen Raviendran, MD
2012
E-Mail:

Matthew Wilder, MD
2012
E-Mail:

Anya Freedman, MD
2011
E-Mail:

Bill Meadows, MD
2011
E-Mail:

David Nathalang, MD
2010
E-Mail: david.nathalang@gmail.com

Victor Vargas, MD
2010
E-Mail:

  Justin Hamrick, MD
2009
E-Mail: justinthamrick@gmail.com

Allan Manheimer, MD
2009 
E-Mail: alanlman@hotmail.com

Nicole O'Brien, MD
2009 
E-Mail:

Craig Swanson, MD
2009 
E-Mail: cswanson@stanfordalumni.org

Isabel Bellem, MD
2008 
E-Mail:

Valerie Kalinowski, MD
2007 
E-Mail: vekalino@hotmail.com 
   
Karim Rafaat, MD
2007
E-Mail: krafaat@hotmail.com  
   
Michael Sokoloff, MD
2006
E-Mail: mjsokoloff@hotmail.com
   
Theresa Vlautin, MD
2006
E-Mail: tmurdockvlautin@yahoo.com
   
Didi Mon, MD
2006
E-Mail: docdmon@msn.com
   
Matthew Niedner, MD
2005
E-Mail: matthew@audaxcor.com
   
Alireza Fathi, MD
2005
E-Mail: alirezaf@pol.net
   
Kourosh Parsapour, MD
2005
E-Mail: kparsapour@yahoo.com
   
John Duong-Tran, MD
2004
E-Mail: jdt1111@yahoo.com
   
Tanya Drews, MD
2004
E-Mail: tanyadrews@hotmail.com
   
Michelle Halley, MD
2003
E-Mail: dhalley373@aol.com
   
Eric Peters, MD
2003
E-Mail: wichitapete@hotmail.com
   
Debbie Franzon, MD
2002
E-Mail: dfranzon@chsd.org
   
Susan Diaz, MD
2002
   
Javed Akhtar, MD
2001
   
David Ryan, MD
2001
   
Sam Lehman, MD
2001
   
Patricia Oehring, MD
2000
   
Virginia Powel, MD
1999
   
Matt Gross, MD
1999
   
Sandeep Khanna, MD
1998
   
Steve Nemerson, MD
1998
   
Roberto Monge, MD
1998
   
Hsin-Cheng David Yu, MD
1996
   
Muhammed Khaled Zuhdi, MD
1995
   
Krishna Turlapati, MD
1995
   
Demitrios Stephanopoulos, MD
1994
   
Thomas Paulson, MD
1994
   
Gary Goulin, MD
1993
   
Susan Duthie, MD
1993

E-Mail: sduthie@chsd.org
   
Glenn Sample, MD
1992
   
Ann Gooding, MD
1991
   
Patrick Sheehan, MD
1991
   
Gary Park, MD
1990
   
James Lindsay, MD
1990
   
Brock Fisher, MD
1989

E-Mail: brockfisher@cox.net
   
Thomas Hurt, MD
1988
   
Drew Ozolins, MD
1987